Nuestro Equipo

Conozca a ¡HICA!

 
Isabel.jpg

Isabel Rubio

Executive Director
Mission Support
irubio@hicaalabama.org

Carlos.jpg

Carlos E. Aleman, Ph.D

Deputy Director
Mission Support
aleman@hicaalabama.org

Amy.jpg

Amy Chauvin

Financial and Administrative Director
Mission Support
achauvin@hicaalabama.org

 
Nice.jpg

Nice Shindo, Ph.D

Grants Manager
Mission Support
nshindo@hicaalabama.org

Raquel.jpg

Raquel Vasquez

Operations Manager 
Mission Support
rvasquez@hicaalabama.org

Silvia.jpg

Silvia Espinosa-Silva, MPA

Development Coordinator 
Mission Support
sespinosa@hicaalabama.org

 
Karla Gomez.jpg

Karla gomez

Office Coordinator
Mission Support
kgomez@hicaalabama.org

Johanna.jpg

Johanna Alvarez

Program Manager
Community Economic Development Program
jalvarez@hicaalabama.org

Gloria.jpg

Gloria Glassco

Business Development Specialist
Community Economic Development Program
gglassco@hicaalabama.org

 
Celsa.jpg

Celsa stallworth

Micro-Lending Loan Officer 
Community Economic Development Program
cstallworth@hicaalabama.org

Candy.jpg

Candy Marcial

Housing Counselor
Community Economic Development Program
cmarcial@hicaalabama.org

estela tirado

Program Manager
Citizenship and Immigration Program
etirado@hicaalabama.org

 
MEF.jpg

Maria Elena frias

Immigration and Outcomes Specialist
Citizenship and Immigration Program
mfrias@hicaalabama.org

Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth benitez

Immigration Organizer
Citizenship and Immigration Program
ebenitez@hicaalabama.org

Denise.jpg

Denise macias

Blount County Lead Organizer
Citizenship and Immigration Program
amurillo@hicaalabama.org

 
Ana D.jpg

Ana valeriano

Program Manager
Justice and Leadership Program
avaleriano@hicaalabama.org

Diana.jpg

Diana Martinez

Education/Youth Organizer
Justice and Leadership Program
dmartinez@hicaalabama.org

Micaela.jpg

Micaela Oer

Civic Engagement Organizer
Justice and Leadership Program
moer@hicaalabama.org

 
Angelica.jpg

Angelica Melendez

Program Manager
Strong Families Program
amelendez@hicaalabama.org

Ana M.jpg

Ana Murillo

Family and Victim Advocate
Strong Families Program
amurillo@hicaalabama.org

Zamaris.jpg

Zamaris Morgan

Family and Victim Advocate
Strong Families Program
zmorgan@hicaalabama.org

 
Ana B.jpg

Ana bautista

Victim and Court Advocate Strong Families Program abautista@hicaalabama.org

Pastora castrillo

Survivor Advocate Strong Families Program pcastrillo@hicaalabama.org